Thoughts

Undefined Emotion

Underneath a cheerful expression
An indefinite feeling covert
Truly, hard to explain
A matter of life and death

One heart but a million emotion
Lingering in a deep confusion
Wondering how it begins
Mystified how it ends

What’s in you?
You cut her heart in two
She doesn’t know what to do
She needs to get over you

But, God always has a reason
Better ask for explanation
Prayer is the main weapon
In dealing with this odd situation

 

Story Behind: I was once suffered in a “Torn between Two Lovers” situation. I always put into words the confusion within me. I just want to share the piece I created myself.

Finally, I can say that I get over on that dilemma and this poem has nothing to do with my life right now.

Leave a Reply

